fbpx

91勛圖厙

Need help finding information? Simply email alumni@wooster.edu or call 330.263.2533.

Meet the Team

Broede Armstrong

Broede Armstrong

Associate Director of Sponsored Research/Notary Public

barmstrong@wooster.edu

Hallie Bischoff '21

Assistant Director, Research & Reunions

hbischoff@wooster.edu

Head shot of Carolyn Ciriegio

Carolyn Ciriegio '08

Vice President for Advancement

cciriegio@wooster.edu

Megan Conklin '23

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

meconklin@wooster.edu

Head shot of Steve Crawford

Steve Crawford

Assistant Vice President, Alumni & Family Engagement

scrawford@wooster.edu

Wooster W logo on a cream colored background

Anna Duke '15

Director of Annual Giving

aduke@wooster.edu

Wooster W logo on a cream colored background

Mae Evans

Associate Director of Stewardship

maevans@wooster.edu

Christopher Feltner

Advancement Services Coordinator

cfeltner@wooster.edu

Wooster W logo on a cream colored background

Sydney Krogstad

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

skrogstad@wooster.edu

Brandon Leatherman

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

bleatherman@wooster.edu

Wooster W logo on a cream colored background
Wooster W logo on a cream colored background

Heather O'Brien

Major Gifts Officer

hobrien@wooster.edu

Wooster W logo on a cream colored background

Tami Perkins

Assistant Director of Alumni & Family Engagement

tperkins@wooster.edu

Laura Purdy

Major Gifts Officer

lpurdy@wooster.edu

Head shot of Sharon Rice

Sharon Coursey Rice '90

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement

srice@wooster.edu

Head shot of Zoe Schmid

Rebecca Schmidt

Director of Donor Communications and Stewardship

RSchmidt@wooster.edu

Wooster W logo on a cream colored background

Pam Stanley

Director of Advancement Services

pstanley@wooster.edu

Head shot of Jenn Stapleton

Jenn Stapleton

Executive Assistant to VP for Advancement; Budget Manager; Board of Trustees Liaison

jstapleton@wooster.edu

Linda Swanson head shot

Linda Swanson

Director of Prospect Development

lswanson@wooster.edu

Wooster W logo on a cream colored background

Liam Walker

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

liwalker@wooster.edu

Wooster W logo on a cream colored background

Walter Williams

Assistant Vice President for Development

wwilliams@wooster.edu

Office Contact Information

Annual Giving
Phone: 330-263-2529

Donor Relations
Phone: 330-263-2080

Major Gifts and Planned Giving
Phone: 330-263-2080

Sponsored Research and Foundation Relations
Phone: 330-263-2080

Parent & Family Giving
Phone: 330-263-2529

Advancement Services
Phone: 330-263-2080

Alumni and Family Engagement
Phone: 330-263-2533