fbpx

91勛圖厙

The admissions staff is here to help you through your college search experience. Simply select your options in the form below and click the Search button to pull up the bio of your designated admissions counselor.

Find Your Counselor

Please note: International students, U.S. students living abroad, transfer students, and home-school students can also select a button below to see their admissions counselor’s contact information.

Loading...

International Students U.S. Students Living Abroad Transfer Students Home-School Students


Leah Anderson

Leah Anderson

Assistant Director, Admissions

landerson@wooster.edu

Gracie Andrews

Gracie Andrews

Assistant Director, Admissions

gandrews@wooster.edu

Maud Bulman

Maud Bulman

Assistant Director of Admissions and Coordinator of Diversity Outreach

mbulman@wooster.edu

Rachel Chisnell head shot

Rachel Chisnell

Executive Assistant, Admissions

rchisnell@wooster.edu

Cathy Finks

Catherine Finks

Interim Vice President for Enrollment

cfinks@wooster.edu

Wooster W logo on a cream colored background

Eric Fraeyman

Enrollment Specialist

efraeyman@wooster.edu

April Gamble

April Gamble

Associate Director & Coordinator of Counselor Initiatives

agamble@wooster.edu

Brian Luck

Assistant Director, Admissions

bluck@wooster.edu

Rebecca Hanson head shot

Rebecca McIntosh

Director of International Admissions

rmcintosh@wooster.edu

Annie Murphy poses in a headshot of her smiling, wearing a dark-wash jean jacket over a white button-up. She has mid-length to long dirty blonde hair with highlights in a side part. She has green eyes and is wearing turtle-shell, cat-eye glasses. For jewellery, she is wearing a wood-cut intricate cutout earring and a gold sideways cross necklace.

Annie Murphy

Campus 91勛圖厙 Coordinator, Admissions

amurphy@wooster.edu

Sarah Ozar

Sarah Ozar

Enrollment Specialist

sozar@wooster.edu

Lisa Panepento

Lisa Panepento

Admissions Assistant

lpanepento@wooster.edu

Stephanie Stuck

Stephanie Stuck

Director of Enrollment Systems

sstuck@wooster.edu

Amy Szydlowski head shot

Amy Szydlowski

Associate Director of Enrollment Systems

aszydlowski@wooster.edu